Select Page
Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library
400 Cedar Street
Baldwin, WI 54002
Phone 715-684-3813

Library Hours
M, W, F  9 AM – 6 PM
T, Th 9 AM – 7 PM
Sat 9 AM - 1 PM
Sun Closed

Library Board

Meetings are the third Monday each month at 6:00 pm.

There are five members elected to overlapping terms each May. Trustees serve according to Wisconsin State Statutes.


President: Joni Wernlund
Vice President: Amy Jurgens
Secretary and School Liasion: Jason Glampe
Treasurer: Claire Stein
Director at Large: Mary Frey