Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

 

Hours 
Mon,  Wed,  Fri:    9am - 6pm
Tues & Thurs:       9am - 7pm
Saturday:              9am - 1pm
Sunday: closed

Friends of the Baldwin Library meeting

We invite you join us to plan an occasional fun event or a purchase to help the library.   Any level of participation is appreciated, all ideas are welcome.  

Examples of activities you can help with are working a shift at the book sale or swap, bringing bars for a guest program, helping with a fundraiser read-in at Culvers, etc.

In 2019 we are meeting every-other month on the second Monday at 11:00am, but this is open to change.   Call the library and ask for Rebecca if you are interested.

  

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the second Monday 12 times except Mon Jul 08 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00am