Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

 

Hours 
Mon,  Wed,  Fri:    9am - 6pm
Tues & Thurs:       9am - 7pm
Saturday:              9am - 1pm
Sunday: closed

Pre-school Music and Movement, 10:00am

Bring your kids or grandkids to jump around, dance,  sing songs, and try easy instruments as our Music and Movement sessions resume for the schoolyear on Sept. 14, 2018.    We will meet Fridays at 10am for about half an hour for fun and getting energy out! 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 30 times except Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am