Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

 

Hours 
Mon,  Wed,  Fri:    9am - 6pm
Tues & Thurs:       9am - 7pm
Saturday:              9am - 1pm
Sunday: closed

Evening Book Club and Munching

Join others in a small, friendly group for discussing a wide range of books and eating dinner or snacking at various places of your choosing.  See "Programs - Book Clubs" section of website for more details.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Monday 24 times except Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 29 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 6:30pm