Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

 

Hours 
Mon,  Wed,  Fri:    9am - 6pm
Tues & Thurs:       9am - 7pm
Saturday:              9am - 1pm
Sunday: closed

Create with K'nex, 4:30 - 5:30

Baldwin Library has a new set of K'nex, which we will put out for free play on Thursdays starting June 7th.  Come anytime between 4:30 and 5:30.  We'll have pictures of suggested creations or just do your own.   If your kids like Legos, they'll love to do even more building engineering with K'nex!   Lots of small pieces, not for very young children.

 

 

  

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 23 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30pm