Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

Hours

  • Mon & Wed & Fri: 11am - 6pm
  • Tues & Thurs: 10am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday: closed

History Night, 5-7pm

See more info under Local History Preservation.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 5:00pm