Baldwin Public Library

400 Cedar Street • P.O. Box 475 • Baldwin, WI 54002-0475 • (715) 684-3813

The Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm to review library policies and monitor operations. Representing the community, there are five members who are elected to overlapping terms each May.  The Trustees serve according to Wisconsin State Statutes.   They may be contacted in care of the library.

As of 2012,  members and officers are:

President:   Joni Wernlund

Vice President:   Joan Heebink

Secretary:  Dave Phernetton

Treasurer:  Kathy Meyer

School liaison:  Nicole Kreiner