Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

 

Hours 
Mon,  Wed,  Fri:    9am - 6pm
Tues & Thurs:       9am - 7pm
Saturday:              9am - 1pm
Sunday: closed

Afternoon Book Club 2

See details under Programs, Book Clubs.

 


Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm