Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

Hours

  • Mon & Wed & Fri: 11am - 6pm
  • Tues & Thurs: 10am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday: closed

Preschool Music & Movement 10am

Bring your kids or grandkids to jump around, dance,  sing songs, and try easy instruments as our Music and Movement sessions resume for the winter.    We will meet Fridays at 10am for about half an hour, resuming after the holidays on January 12th, 2018. 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 30 2018 except Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am