Baldwin Public Library

Baldwin Public Library - Logo

Hours

  • Mon & Wed & Fri: 11am - 6pm
  • Tues & Thurs: 10am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 1pm
  • Sunday: closed

Storytime 9:30, 9:45

See Programs, Youth Programs on our site for details.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 08 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am